Thank You

flower



Thanks for Your Patience



During the last two months (plus) my internet presence and participation has been very sporadic. I have not answered as many friends’ likes, responded to as many prompts, or even participated fully in my own flash challenge blog.

We have had a family upheaval with illnesses followed by the passing of my dad.

I think that as of this week, I will be able to participate once again and become a full member of the writing communities.  I value greatly the chances to write for the many unique contests and I cherish dearly the correspondence and encouragement from fellow writers.

Thank you all for your kindness and understanding.



Written for About Me. 

2 thoughts on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

